Names and e-mail addresses
of central personnel:

Project management group: E-mail address:
Leader Professor Trond Iversen, IfG-UiO trond.iversen@geofysikk.uio.no
Professor Sigbjørn Grønås, Gfi-UiB sigbjorn@gfi.uib.no
Dr. Eivind A. Martinsen, DNMI eivind.ansgar.martinsen@dnmi.no
Scientific secretary Dr. Britt Ann K. Høiskar, NILU britt@nilu.no
Principal Investigators:
PT 1 Professor Thor Erik Nordeng, DNMI t.e.nordeng@dnmi.no
PT 2 Dr. Helge Drange, NERSC helge.drange@nrsc.no
PT 3 Eirik Førland, DNMI e.forland@dnmi.no
PT 4 Dr. Nils Gunnar Kvamstø, Gfi-UiB nilsg@gfi.uib.no
PT 5 Dr. Jón Egill Kristjánsson, IfG-UiO j.e.kristjansson@geofysikk.uio.no
PT 6 Professor Frode Stordal, NILU Frode.Stordal@NILU.no
PT 7 Professor Lars Petter Røed, DNMI larspetter.roed@dnmi.no
PT 8 Knut Arne Iden, DNMI knut.arne.iden@dnmi.no
PT 9 Dr. Inger Hanssen-Bauer, DNMI inger.hanssen.bauer@dnmi.no
Contact person at IMR Dr. Bjørn Ådlandsvik, IMR bjorn@imr.no